Sports Play By Play Schedule is posted below!

Los Angeles Dodgers Baseball
is brought to you by:

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Custom Specialty Group

9/6/2015 Sunday Dodgers @ San Diego 12:10p/1:10p
9/7/2015 Monday Dodgers @ Anaheim 5:05p/6:05p
9/8/2015 Tuesday Dodgers @ Anaheim 6:05p/7:05p
9/9/2015 Wednesday Dodgers @ Anaheim 6:05p/7:05p
9/10/2015 Thursday
9/11/2015 Friday Dodgers @ Arizona 5:40p/6:40p
9/12/2015 Saturday Dodgers @ Arizona 5:00 PM
BYU vs. Boise St. (JIP) 7:15 PM
9/13/2015 Sunday Dodgers @ Arizona 1:10p
9/14/2015 Monday Dodgers vs Colorado 6:10p/7:10p
9/15/2015 Tuesday Dodgers vs Colorado 6:10p/7:10p
9/16/2015 Wednesday Dodgers vs Colorado 6:10p/7:10p
9/17/2015 Thursday
9/18/2015 Friday Dodgers vs Pittsburgh 6:10p/7:10p
9/19/2015 Saturday Dodgers vs Pittsburgh or USC/Stanford (5pm) 5:10p/6:10p
BYU at UCLA (JIP) 7:30 PM
9/20/2015 Sunday Dodgers vs Pittsburgh 12:10p/1:10p
9/21/2015 Monday Dodgers vs Arizona 6:10p/7:10p
9/22/2015 Tuesday Dodgers vs Arizona 6:10p/7:10p
9/23/2015 Wednesday Dodgers vs Arizona 6:10p/7:10p
9/24/2015 Thursday Dodgers vs Arizona 12:10 PM
9/25/2015 Friday Dodgers @ Colorado 4:10p/5:10p
9/26/2015 Saturday Dodgers @ Colorado 4:10p/5:10p
USC vs. Arizona St.  TBA
BYU at Michigan TBA
9/27/2015 Sunday Dodgers @ Colorado 12:10p/1:10p
9/28/2015 Monday Dodgers @ San Francisco 6:15p/7:15p
9/29/2015 Tuesday Dodgers @ San Francisco 6:15p/7:15p
9/30/2015 Wednesday Dodgers @ San Francisco 6:15p/7:15p


The Race Day Las Vegas Radio Network

Host Ralph Siraco brings you daily Race and Sports programming from "the gaming capital of the world", Las Vegas, Nevada. All programs are broadcast live on AM 1400 KSHP in Las Vegas, and streamed live on the internet through

Broadcast from 7:05 am - 8:00 am, and weekends at 8:05 AM - 9:00 AM Pacific time. Ralph takes you around the world of thoroughbred racing, from the Racetracks to the Racebooks of Las Vegas.


Sportsbook Radio with Brian Blessing

Join host Brian Blessing for great sports handicapping daily from 11:30 am - 1:00 pm, Monday through Fridays on AM 1400, KSHP

Brian Blessing hosts this fast-paced hour that features the prominent sportsbook directors and big-name handicappers talking sports from a wagering perspective. From the opening line to the final buzzer, Sportsbook Radio covers all sports offered on the wagering board in Las Vegas. Our time slot allows us to preview major sporting events that are about to get started on a daily basis.

Our roster of guests is second to none in the sports wagering industry featuring:

  • Tony Miller, Sportsbook Director at the Golden Nugget
  • Jay Kornegay, Sportsbook Director at The LVH
  • Mike Lewis, Sportsbook Director at Suncoast Casino
  • Chuck Esposito, Sportsbook Director at Sunset Station
  • Darren Banks, The D Las Vegas (former Boston Bruin)
  • Bruce Marshall, The Goldsheet
  • Marc Lawrence,
  • with the Play of the Day

Live remotes:

  • Thursdays at O’Aces bar & Grill 4955 S. Decatur near Tropicana
  • Fridays at the Golden Nugget on Fremont St. with Tony Miller

EOG Sports Hour with John Kelly

 Join John Kelly weeknights from 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm for great sports talk and handicapping information.  John, a longtime Vegas voice and former host of the world famous Stardust Line, is back on the air here on AM 1400.
, , ,
<, /td>