Sports Play By Play Schedule is posted below!
 


Los Angeles Dodgers Baseball
is brought to you by:

 
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

1-Jun Wednesday Dodgers @ Chicago Cubs 4:05p/5:05p
2-Jun Thursday Dodgers @ Chicago Cubs 10:20a/11:20a
3-Jun Friday Dodgers vs Atlanta 6:10p/7:10p
4-Jun Saturday Dodgers vs Atlanta 6:10p/7:10p
5-Jun Sunday Dodgers vs Atlanta 12:10p/1:10p
6-Jun Monday Dodgers vs Colorado 6:10p/7:10p
7-Jun Tuesday Dodgers vs Colorado 6:10p/7:10p
8-Jun Wednesday Dodgers vs Colorado 6:10p/7:10p
9-Jun Thursday    
10-Jun Friday Dodgers @ San Francisco 6:15p/7:15p
11-Jun Saturday Dodgers @ San Francisco 3:15p/4:15p
12-Jun Sunday Dodgers @ San Francisco 4:30p/5:30p
13-Jun Monday Dodgers @ Arizona 5:40p/6:40p
14-Jun Tuesday Dodgers @ Arizona 5:40p/6:40p
       
16-Jun Thursday Dodgers vs Milwaukee 6:10p/7:10p
17-Jun Friday Dodgers vs Milwaukee 6:10p/7:10p
18-Jun Saturday Dodgers vs Milwaukee 6:10p/7:10p
19-Jun Sunday Dodgers vs Milwaukee 12:10p/1:10p
20-Jun Monday Dodgers vs Washington 6:10p/7:10p
21-Jun Tuesday Dodgers vs Washington 6:10p/7:10p
22-Jun Wednesday Dodgers vs Washington 6:10p/7:10p
23-Jun Thursday    
24-Jun Friday Dodgers @ Pittsburgh 3:05p/4:05p
25-Jun Saturday Dodgers @ Pittsburgh 3:15p/4:15p
       
       
28-Jun Tuesday Dodgers @ Milwaukee 4:10p/5:10p
29-Jun Wednesday Dodgers @ Milwaukee 4:10p/5:10p
       


The Race Day Las Vegas Radio Network

Host Ralph Siraco brings you daily Race and Sports programming from "the gaming capital of the world", Las Vegas, Nevada. All programs are broadcast live on AM 1400 KSHP in Las Vegas, and streamed live on the internet through warpradio.com.

Broadcast from 7:05 am - 8:00 am, and weekends at 8:05 AM - 9:00 AM Pacific time. Ralph takes you around the world of thoroughbred racing, from the Racetracks to the Racebooks of Las Vegas.

 

Sportsbook Radio with Brian Blessing


Join host Brian Blessing for great sports handicapping daily from 11:30 am - 1:00 pm, Monday through Fridays on AM 1400, KSHP

Brian Blessing hosts this fast-paced hour that features the prominent sportsbook directors and big-name handicappers talking sports from a wagering perspective. From the opening line to the final buzzer, Sportsbook Radio covers all sports offered on the wagering board in Las Vegas. Our time slot allows us to preview major sporting events that are about to get started on a daily basis.

Our roster of guests is second to none in the sports wagering industry featuring:

  • Tony Miller, Sportsbook Director at the Golden Nugget
  • Jay Kornegay, Sportsbook Director at The LVH
  • Mike Lewis, Sportsbook Director at Suncoast Casino
  • Chuck Esposito, Sportsbook Director at Sunset Station
  • Darren Banks, The D Las Vegas (former Boston Bruin)
  • Bruce Marshall, The Goldsheet
  • Marc Lawrence, Playbook.com
  • JohnsSyndicate.com with the Play of the Day

Live remotes:

  • Thursdays at O’Aces bar & Grill 4955 S. Decatur near Tropicana
  • Fridays at the Golden Nugget on Fremont St. with Tony Miller

 

EOG Sports Hour with John Kelly

 Join John Kelly weeknights from 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm for great sports talk and handicapping information.  John, a longtime Vegas voice and former host of the world famous Stardust Line, is back on the air here on AM 1400.

Marty Rodick Sports Talk

In 1976 Marty Rodick got his start in Broadcasting being mentored by legendary Broadcaster Chick Hearn of the LA Lakers . Marty has hosted Pre and Postgame Shows for the LA Dodgers, LA Clippers, LA Rams, San Diego Padres, California Angels, Phoenix Suns, Utah Jazz, Dallas Cowboys, USC Trojans, Las Vegas Bandits and Denver Broncos. Marty Rodick has worked the sidelines, locker rooms and has spent half his adult life traveling and covering all the Major Professional Sports. Marty Rodick was Inducted into the Nevada Broadcasters Hall Of Fame in the year 2001. Currently Marty hosts the “ Drivetime Sports Hour “ 6-7AM Monday thru Friday and every Saturday & Sunday he teams up with Mike Brown ( NBA Legend) from 12-2PM. Marty’s motto is to work hard every day- No Days Off !!

 


, , ,
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
,      
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
<, /td>      
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
      ,