Sports Play By Play Schedule is posted below!


Los Angeles Dodgers Baseball
is brought to you by:

 
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Custom Specialty Group
Arbitronix



7/1/2015 Wednesday Dodgers @ Arizona 5:40p/6:40p
7/2/2015 Thursday
7/3/2015 Friday Dodgers vs N.Y. Mets 6:10p/7:10p
7/4/2015 Saturday Dodgers vs N.Y. Mets 3:15p/4:15p
7/5/2015 Sunday Dodgers vs N.Y. Mets 12:10p/1:10p
7/6/2015 Monday Dodgers vs Philadelphia 6:10p/7:10p
7/7/2015 Tuesday Dodgers vs Philadelphia 6:10p/7:10p
7/8/2015 Wednesday Dodgers vs Philadelphia 6:10p/7:10p
7/9/2015 Thursday Dodgers vs Philadelphia 6:10p/7:10p
7/10/2015 Friday Dodgers vs Milwaukee 6:10p/7:10p
7/11/2015 Saturday Dodgers vs Milwaukee 6:10p/7:10p
7/12/2015 Sunday Dodgers vs Milwaukee 12:10p/1:10p
7/13/2015 Monday
7/14/2015 Tuesday
7/15/2015 Wednesday
7/16/2015 Thursday
7/17/2015 Friday Dodgers @ Washington 3:05p/4:05p
7/18/2015 Saturday Dodgers @ Washington 12:05p/1:05p
7/19/2015 Sunday Dodgers @ Washington 9:35a/10:35a
7/20/2015 Monday Dodgers @ Atlanta 3:10p/4:10p
7/21/2015 Tuesday Dodgers @ Atlanta 3:10p/4:10p
7/22/2015 Wednesday Dodgers @ Atlanta 8:10a/9:10a
7/23/2015 Thursday Dodgers @ N.Y. Mets 3:10p/4:10p
7/24/2015 Friday Dodgers @ N.Y. Mets 3:10p/4:10p
7/25/2015 Saturday Dodgers @ N.Y. Mets 3:10p/4:10p
7/26/2015 Sunday Dodgers @ N.Y. Mets 9:10a/10:10a
7/27/2015 Monday
7/28/2015 Tuesday Dodgers vs Oakland 6:10p/7:10p
7/29/2015 Wednesday Dodgers vs Oakland 6:10p/7:10p
7/30/2015 Thursday
7/31/2015 Friday Dodgers vs Anaheim 6:10p/7:10p
8/1/2015 Saturday Dodgers vs Anaheim 12:05p/1:05p
8/2/2015 Sunday Dodgers vs Anaheim TBA/TBA
8/3/2015 Monday
8/4/2015 Tuesday Dodgers @ Philadelphia 3:05p/4:05p
8/5/2015 Wednesday Dodgers @ Philadelphia 3:05p/4:05p
8/6/2015 Thursday Dodgers @ Philadelphia 9:05a/10:05a
8/7/2015 Friday Dodgers @ Pittsburgh 3:05p/4:05p
8/8/2015 Saturday Dodgers @ Pittsburgh 12:05p/1:05p
8/9/2015 Sunday Dodgers @ Pittsburgh 9:35a/10:35a
8/10/2015 Monday Dodgers vs Washington 6:10p/7:10p
8/11/2015 Tuesday Dodgers vs Washington 6:10p/7:10p
8/12/2015 Wednesday Dodgers vs Washington 6:10p/7:10p
8/13/2015 Thursday Dodgers vs Cincinnati 6:10p/7:10p
8/14/2015 Friday Dodgers vs Cincinnati 6:10p/7:10p
8/15/2015 Saturday Dodgers vs Cincinnati 5:10p/6:10p
8/16/2015 Sunday Dodgers vs Cincinnati 12:10p/1:10p
8/17/2015 Monday
8/18/2015 Tuesday Dodgers @ Oakland 6:05p/7:05p
8/19/2015 Wednesday Dodgers @ Oakland 11:35a/12:35p
8/20/2015 Thursday
8/21/2015 Friday Dodgers @ Houston 4:05p/5:05p
8/22/2015 Saturday Dodgers @ Houston 3:05p/4:05p
8/23/2015 Sunday Dodgers @ Houston 10:05a/11:05a
8/24/2015 Monday
8/25/2015 Tuesday Dodgers @ Cincinnati 3:10p/4:10p
8/26/2015 Wednesday Dodgers @ Cincinnati 3:10p/4:10p
8/27/2015 Thursday Dodgers @ Cincinnati 8:35a/9:35a
8/28/2015 Friday Dodgers vs Chicago 6:10p/7:10p
8/29/2015 Saturday Dodgers vs Chicago 5:10p/6:10p
8/30/2015 Sunday Dodgers vs Chicago TBA/TBA
8/31/2015 Monday Dodgers vs San Francisco 6:10p/7:10p
9/1/2015 Tuesday Dodgers vs San Francisco 6:10p/7:10p
9/2/2015 Wednesday Dodgers vs San Francisco 6:10p/7:10p
9/3/2015 Thursday Dodgers @ San Diego 6:10p/7:10p
9/4/2015 Friday Dodgers @ San Diego 6:10p/7:10p
9/5/2015 Saturday BYU at Nebraska 12:30 PM
Dodgers @ San Diego 4:40p/5:40p
USC vs. Arkansas St.  8:00 PM
9/6/2015 Sunday Dodgers @ San Diego 12:10p/1:10p
9/7/2015 Monday Dodgers @ Anaheim 5:05p/6:05p
9/8/2015 Tuesday Dodgers @ Anaheim 6:05p/7:05p
9/9/2015 Wednesday Dodgers @ Anaheim 6:05p/7:05p
9/10/2015 Thursday
9/11/2015 Friday Dodgers @ Arizona 5:40p/6:40p
9/12/2015 Saturday Dodgers @ Arizona or USC vs. Idaho 5:00 PM
BYU vs. Boise St. (JIP) 7:15 PM
9/13/2015 Sunday Dodgers @ Arizona 12:10p/1:10p
9/14/2015 Monday Dodgers vs Colorado 6:10p/7:10p
9/15/2015 Tuesday Dodgers vs Colorado 6:10p/7:10p
9/16/2015 Wednesday Dodgers vs Colorado 6:10p/7:10p
9/17/2015 Thursday
9/18/2015 Friday Dodgers vs Pittsburgh 6:10p/7:10p
9/19/2015 Saturday Dodgers vs Pittsburgh or USC/Stanford (5pm) 5:10p/6:10p
BYU at UCLA (JIP) 7:30 PM
9/20/2015 Sunday Dodgers vs Pittsburgh 12:10p/1:10p
9/21/2015 Monday Dodgers vs Arizona 6:10p/7:10p
9/22/2015 Tuesday Dodgers vs Arizona 6:10p/7:10p
9/23/2015 Wednesday Dodgers vs Arizona 6:10p/7:10p
9/24/2015 Thursday Dodgers vs Arizona 12:10 PM
9/25/2015 Friday Dodgers @ Colorado 4:10p/5:10p
9/26/2015 Saturday Dodgers @ Colorado 4:10p/5:10p
USC vs. Arizona St.  TBA
BYU at Michigan TBA
9/27/2015 Sunday Dodgers @ Colorado 12:10p/1:10p
9/28/2015 Monday Dodgers @ San Francisco 6:15p/7:15p
9/29/2015 Tuesday Dodgers @ San Francisco 6:15p/7:15p
9/30/2015 Wednesday Dodgers @ San Francisco 6:15p/7:15p
10/1/2015 Thursday Dodgers @ San Francisco 11:45a/12:45p
10/2/2015 Friday Dodgers vs San Diego 6:10p/7:10p
10/3/2015 Saturday Dodgers vs San Diego TBA/TBA
10/4/2015 Sunday Dodgers vs San Diego 12:10p/1:10p

 

The Race Day Las Vegas Radio Network

Host Ralph Siraco brings you daily Race and Sports programming from "the gaming capital of the world", Las Vegas, Nevada. All programs are broadcast live on AM 1400 KSHP in Las Vegas, and streamed live on the internet through warpradio.com.

Broadcast from 7:05 am - 8:00 am, and weekends at 8:05 AM - 9:00 AM Pacific time. Ralph takes you around the world of thoroughbred racing, from the Racetracks to the Racebooks of Las Vegas.

 

,
, , ,
,
<, /td>