Sports Play By Play Schedule is posted below!





The Race Day Las Vegas Radio Network

Host Ralph Siraco brings you daily Race and Sports programming from "the gaming capital of the world", Las Vegas, Nevada. All programs are broadcast live on AM 1400 KSHP in Las Vegas, and streamed live on the internet through warpradio.com.

Race Day Las Vegas

Broadcast Wednesday - Friday at 7:05 AM - 8:00 AM, and Weekends at 8:05 AM - 9:00 AM Pacific time. Ralph takes you around the world of thoroughbred racing, from the Racetracks to the Racebooks of Las Vegas.

Join us in 2014 as we welcome back the Trojans to Las Vegas radio! 

Don't miss "Trojan Talk" - Thursdays from 6-8 pm with the Coach Harvey Hyde on AM 1400 KSHP! (Also catch the Coach, weeknights from 6-7pm)

Here is our current
2014 Sports Schedule thru BASEBALL PLAYOFFS.

DODGERS BROADCASTS WILL HAVE TOP PRIORITY UNTIL THE END OF THE NLCS. 
KSHP RADIO WILL NOT CARRY THE WORLD SERIES GAMES, IF THE DODGERS ADVANCE.


9/24/14 Wednesday Dodgers vs San Francisco 6:30p/7:10p
9/25/14
9/26/14 Friday Dodgers vs Colorado 6:30p/7:10p
9/27/14 Saturday Dodgers vs Colorado 5:30p/6:10p
USC vs. Oregon St. (JIP) 7:30 PM
9/28/14 Sunday BEARS VS. GREEN BAY 10:00 AM
Dodgers vs Colorado 1:10 pm
10/3/2014 Friday BYU vs. Utah St. 7:15 PM
DODGERS PLAYOFFS GAME 1 TBA
10/4/2014 Saturday DODGERS PLAYOFFS GAME 2 TBA
USC VS. ARIZONA ST TBA
10/5/2014 Sunday BEARS AT CAROLINA 10:00 AM
10/6/2014 Monday DODGERS PLAYOFF GAME 3 TBA
10/7/2014 Tuesday DODGERS PLAYOFF GAME 4 (if) TBA
10/8/2014 Wednesday
10/9/2014 Thursday DODGERS PLAYOFF GAME 5 (if) TBA
10/10/2014 Friday BYU at Central Florida 4:30 PM
10/11/2014 Saturday USC at Arizona TBA
DODGERS NLCS (GAME 1 - IF) TBA
10/12/2014 Sunday BEARS AT ATLANTA 10:00 AM
DODGERS NLCS (GAME 2 - IF) TBA
10/13/2014 Monday
10/14/2014 Tuesday DODGERS NLCS (GAME 3 - IF) TBA
10/15/2014 Wednesday DODGERS NLCS (GAME 4 - IF) TBA
10/16/2014 Thursday DODGERS NLCS (GAME 5 - IF) TBA
10/17/2014 Friday
10/18/2014 Saturday USC vs. Colorado TBA
BYU vs. Nevada TBA
DODGERS NLCS (GAME 6 - IF) TBA
10/19/2014 Sunday BEARS VS. MIAMI 10:00 AM
DODGERS NLCS (GAME 7 - IF) TBA
,